top of page

TSWG 2012 Board Elections at Annual Gathering-Meeting

At the August 3-5, 2012 Gathering and annual corporate membership meeting in Eagle, WI we will be holding elections of the Vice President, Secretary and two Members-at-Large.

TSWG Board Members 4th Annual Gathering 2011 Indiana

Mindy King has held two consecutive terms of two years each as Vice President and will be stepping down. Bill Brick has served one two year term and is up for re-election and Nancy Rafal and Bill Morse are to be replaced as Members-at-Large after serving their two year terms.

A big THANK YOU goes out from the entire membership for all the hard work and dedication you’ve put into the organization to help us grow and prosper. Thanks for perpetuating this fine craft of chair caning and chair seat weaving!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
"Preserving & perpetuating the craft of chair caning and seat weaving!"
bottom of page